Customer Reviews

Reviews provided by Bazaar Voice. Free Tax USA cannot guarantee they are accessible.

Tax Filing is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 358516.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_19, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_71595, tr_286921
  • loc_en_US, sid_FREETAXUSA_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freetaxusa
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getAggregateRating, method:CLOUD, 59ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best service I never knew that filing could be so easy & simple.
Date published: 2021-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good service It was step by step easy great experiance. Over all I would give them a 98%
Date published: 2021-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Filing my taxes has never been easier and I had no idea I could have filled
Date published: 2021-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Had a "professional"'do my taxes back in May. Wondering where my refund was I checked this website and the "professional" put wrong SS# in. Fixed it in about 10min. Very easy to use and it's free!
Date published: 2021-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A very good product! I'm impressed with the depth of tax information and coverage offered.
Date published: 2021-09-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Easy as 123 will tell friends Goooooooooooooodddddddd
Date published: 2021-09-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Glad we have it Thanks to ITS - great free software, easy to navigate through and file taxes
Date published: 2021-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and stress free! I used to do my taxes by hand but this was so much easier and cheaper than other websites when doing state taxes! I will definitely be using this service for next years taxes.
Date published: 2021-09-18
  • y_2021, m_9, d_19, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_71595, tr_286921
  • loc_en_US, sid_FREETAXUSA_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freetaxusa
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getReviews, method:CLOUD, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Let's Get Started

Footer

Footer sections

© 2002-2021 FreeTaxUSA, a TaxHawk, Inc. owned and operated website - Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Accessibility