Customer Reviews

Reviews provided by Bazaar Voice. Free Tax USA cannot guarantee they are accessible.

Tax Filing is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 358639.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_27, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_71629, tr_287010
  • loc_en_US, sid_FREETAXUSA_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freetaxusa
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getAggregateRating, method:CLOUD, 44ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy as pie! Filing taxes was quick and simple when guided by the questions.
Date published: 2021-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good Filing my taxes was much better this year than before
Date published: 2021-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great job Filing my taxes have never been easier very educational and helps people who never have a good experience.
Date published: 2021-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and fast to use Never been easier to do taxes so fast and so very easy
Date published: 2021-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service! I’ve very satisfied with the simplicity of use with Free Tax USA.
Date published: 2021-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Manager and Co-woner. Excellent, easier, user friendly. Very convenient for all of the tasks.
Date published: 2021-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful program I learn how to file my tax, something I thought I could never do. Now I am ready to do my 2021 tax.
Date published: 2021-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You Are Awesome :) ! Thank you very much, as always, 8 years of awesome tax guidances and pro preparation :) !
Date published: 2021-09-25
  • y_2021, m_9, d_27, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_71629, tr_287010
  • loc_en_US, sid_FREETAXUSA_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freetaxusa
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getReviews, method:CLOUD, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Let's Get Started

Footer

Footer sections

© 2002-2021 FreeTaxUSA, a TaxHawk, Inc. owned and operated website - Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Accessibility