Customer Reviews

Reviews provided by Bazaar Voice. Free Tax USA cannot guarantee they are accessible.

Tax Filing is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 356782.
  • y_2021, m_6, d_17, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_71153, tr_285629
  • loc_en_US, sid_FREETAXUSA_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freetaxusa
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getAggregateRating, method:CLOUD, 66ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great functonality Filing my taxes through this site was easy and painless.
Date published: 2021-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2021-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Filing my taxes has never been easier! FreeTaxUSA takes you step by step through the process in an easy to understand format If you've done it before, they save your information from the previous year, which makes it even easier! .
Date published: 2021-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific app Last day to file in Texas and I had no problem getting My return done. I’m self-employed and retired. No problem with this website. And, no charge.
Date published: 2021-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Too easy! My CPA passed away due to COVID and I was dreading doing my own taxes this year. FreeTaxUSA made it really easy and I saved so much money.
Date published: 2021-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding service and friendly website! It was incredibly easy to filled my taxes and without leaving home.
Date published: 2021-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Quick, convenient and accurate is how I would describe my experience.
Date published: 2021-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent app and great service! My first time to use this app to file the tax return. It is so convinient and completed. I mean it includes anything. I don't need to worry miss something.
Date published: 2021-06-16
  • y_2021, m_6, d_17, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_71153, tr_285629
  • loc_en_US, sid_FREETAXUSA_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freetaxusa
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getReviews, method:CLOUD, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Let's Get Started

Footer

Footer sections

© 2002-2021 FreeTaxUSA, a TaxHawk, Inc. owned and operated website - Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Accessibility