Customer Reviews

Reviews provided by Bazaar Voice. Free Tax USA cannot guarantee they are accessible.

Tax Filing is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 358604.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_71619, tr_286985
  • loc_en_US, sid_FREETAXUSA_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freetaxusa
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getAggregateRating, method:CLOUD, 44ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT SERVICE!!! very easy, I really like the way they explain the rules and their sugestions
Date published: 2021-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Simple and easy and will do it again. And will tell my friends and family bout how great and easy it is.
Date published: 2021-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service
Date published: 2021-09-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not so great Well I put in for my taxes last day of March. I’ve called customer support on multiple occasions to see where my tax return was once end of April rolled around and was never updated and always just told “they are delayed for everyone at the moment.” Now here we are IN SEPTEMBER going on OCTOBER and I have yet to receive my tax return. It’s very upsetting because it was a good little bit of money return for me and was going towards my insurance and stuff like that to keep my life rolling. Now I’m as behind as I have ever been because it has failed to come in despite the countless attempts I’ve done to insure that it did. If someone could help that would be great and change my opinion of this website.
Date published: 2021-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Taxes were done efficiently, little challenging because it was my first time
Date published: 2021-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Service Great and easy way to file taxes and very reasonable costs for state filings and bound copies.
Date published: 2021-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING!! I just didn't know it was this easy now! Incredible! This is my first time filing on line. I will do this every year! I did it all by myself and it took about 20 minutes while at work!
Date published: 2021-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy, Just in Time Service This proved to be less stressful than I thought. I had to file an extension which was handled easily on this platform and was able to complete my taxes on time after the extension with all the necessary boxes and information checked. The platform ensures accuracy, but also covers all of the necessary deductions, etc. They miss nothing and are current with Federal and State Tax laws.
Date published: 2021-09-23
  • y_2021, m_9, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_71619, tr_286985
  • loc_en_US, sid_FREETAXUSA_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freetaxusa
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getReviews, method:CLOUD, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Let's Get Started

Footer

Footer sections

© 2002-2021 FreeTaxUSA, a TaxHawk, Inc. owned and operated website - Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Accessibility