Customer Reviews

Reviews provided by Bazaar Voice. Free Tax USA cannot guarantee they are accessible.

Tax Filing is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 424857.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_23, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_91737, tr_333120
  • loc_en_US, sid_FREETAXUSA_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freetaxusa
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getAggregateRating, method:CLOUD, 44ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's really easy to use this app. It's quick , and it's fast. I'd use it everytime I file my income taxes.
Date published: 2022-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Taz filling has never been easier! Only took me a couple of minutes to Sign Up and get my tax return!
Date published: 2022-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Free Tax USA.com is the best, fastest and easiest way to file your taxes for best and quickest results
Date published: 2022-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Income tax filing 2021 For the most part, free tax is convenient and easy to use.
Date published: 2022-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They gently persuaded me to get my taxes done For various reasons I was having tax procrastination extra this year. Annoyance with large corporations and politicians who do not pay their fair share added to my gloom. But FTUSA kept sending encouraging emails about the impending deadline. Once I started, I got it done. They do ask a lot of questions, but also answer a lot. Thanks, FTUSA2021, see you next year (gulp). Keeping good records thru the year is essential. Do they offer such a product?
Date published: 2022-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very simple
Date published: 2022-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2022-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it and refer everyone I know
Date published: 2022-05-22
  • y_2022, m_5, d_23, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_91737, tr_333120
  • loc_en_US, sid_FREETAXUSA_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freetaxusa
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getReviews, method:CLOUD, 1ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Let's Get Started

Footer

Footer sections

© 2002-2022 FreeTaxUSA, a TaxHawk, Inc. owned and operated website - Terms of Use (Updated 11/10/21) | Privacy Statement (Updated 2/1/2022) | Accessibility
This website is partnered with the National Compliance Group to ensure accessibility