Customer Reviews

Reviews provided by Bazaar Voice. Free Tax USA cannot guarantee they are accessible.

Tax Filing is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 424754.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_19, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_91702, tr_333052
  • loc_en_US, sid_FREETAXUSA_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freetaxusa
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getAggregateRating, method:CLOUD, 67ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple. Quick & Precise. Finally, taxes made easy!
Date published: 2022-05-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty simple Taxes are a pain, but this program was about as easy as possible
Date published: 2022-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love FreeTaxUSA, it is easy to navigate and suggestions are given where beneficial options are available. I like the option of clicking on the question mark for explanations about the majority questions, options,etc. You don't need a great deal of experience to use this site.
Date published: 2022-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The filing was drama free. I have been using it for quite a few years.
Date published: 2022-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have used FreeTaxUSA for several years, the program is very straight forward and couldn't make filing taxes an easier.
Date published: 2022-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was so easy to file, using the guided system to do my taxes.
Date published: 2022-05-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from No customer service support My husband’s password or username from 2020 did not work so he created a new password and username but couldn’t access his 2020 returns the chat support did not work.
Date published: 2022-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I will never use TurboTax again!
Date published: 2022-05-18
  • y_2022, m_5, d_19, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_91702, tr_333052
  • loc_en_US, sid_FREETAXUSA_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freetaxusa
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getReviews, method:CLOUD, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Let's Get Started

Footer

Footer sections

© 2002-2022 FreeTaxUSA, a TaxHawk, Inc. owned and operated website - Terms of Use (Updated 11/10/21) | Privacy Statement (Updated 2/1/2022) | Accessibility
This website is partnered with the National Compliance Group to ensure accessibility