Customer Reviews

Reviews provided by Bazaar Voice. Free Tax USA cannot guarantee they are accessible.

Tax Filing is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 426365.
  • y_2022, m_9, d_29, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_92228, tr_334137
  • loc_en_US, sid_FREETAXUSA_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freetaxusa
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getAggregateRating, method:CLOUD, 88ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Free Tax USA walks you thru the filing of the return.
Date published: 2022-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great job Hands down the easiest software to use. Simple corrections can be made with out the hassle of unnecessary prompts and walkthroughs. Will be using this for all my upcoming tax seasons
Date published: 2022-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2022-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Tax experience Using free tax USA made doing my taxes so much easier than before. It didn't take as much time. I am happy I found this service.
Date published: 2022-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For a free tax filing it could not be any easier to use. I breeze thru it year after year and will be back next year!!
Date published: 2022-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glad tip be able to use your app. Stress relief for sure!
Date published: 2022-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very accessible, honest pricing, and offers more options to input deductions than most! This is likely the most accurate and authentically honest free online tax service out there! I've used 5 services, and this is now what I'm going to recommend to anyone!
Date published: 2022-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good tax site
Date published: 2022-09-28
  • y_2022, m_9, d_29, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_92228, tr_334137
  • loc_en_US, sid_FREETAXUSA_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freetaxusa
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getReviews, method:CLOUD, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Let's Get Started

Footer

Footer sections

© 2002-2022 FreeTaxUSA, a TaxHawk, Inc. owned and operated website - Terms of Use | Privacy Statement (Updated 2/1/2022) | Accessibility
This website is partnered with the National Compliance Group to ensure accessibility