Customer Reviews

Reviews provided by Bazaar Voice. Free Tax USA cannot guarantee they are accessible.

Tax Filing is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 424857.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_23, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_91737, tr_333120
  • loc_en_US, sid_FREETAXUSA_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freetaxusa
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getAggregateRating, method:CLOUD, 40ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was a nice and easy to file thanks
Date published: 2022-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's user friendly , it saves previous text year in information And it answers all questions
Date published: 2022-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I've been using FreeTaxUSA for years. The fees are reasonable.
Date published: 2022-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2022-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the small icons where you click and gives you all the explanation you need. Simple to read and understand. Excellent prize with many options for extra assistance. I would recommend it to everybody. I have used other sites but this is the best. Thank you for a great website to do your taxes
Date published: 2022-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was very pleased with the process for filing our federal and state income tax returns. I feel that free tax USA was very honest and not trying to continually upgrade us for more money.
Date published: 2022-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to follow instructions to complete the process
Date published: 2022-05-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It's been 25 day's and I still haven't received my 3rd stimulus $1400 green dot card. When I check get my payment, it says still processing
Date published: 2022-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I'm still waiting and it's been over 21days and I still haven't gotten my refund yet and it's directed deposit
Date published: 2022-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2022-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2022-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tax filing was very easy. I've been using Free Tax USA for years now. It's quick and easy all the information is in the program. I would recommend just trying it out once. See if you like it.
Date published: 2022-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Free tax USA was so easy if it wasn't for this website I would have never filed my taxes
Date published: 2022-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Super facil de usar, practico y bien sencillo
Date published: 2022-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2022-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very easy and not too expensive.. Freetax USA is very easy to use and makes it very convenient for those who don't want to pay hundreds to have Thier taxes done by H&R block or other companies, very happy
Date published: 2022-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like the fact that information from last year is available for comparison. I don't have to input everything about my employers a second time.
Date published: 2022-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great application Much less expensive than the leader(s). More comprehensive support. Very straightforward, easy to use, and uncluttered.
Date published: 2022-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love how easy FreeTaxUSA is! I have used FreeTaxUSA for the past 5 or 6 years and love how easy it is to use!
Date published: 2022-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I appreciate y'all so much thanks so very much for being there.
Date published: 2022-05-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Filing was pretty easy. But verifying our identity has been problematic. 2020 is still not settled.
Date published: 2022-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I cannot believe how easy this was. I had my w2's and basically did no work. Everything was pretty much click this click that and bingo it was done. The BEST THING OF ALL was I qualified for a refund. I had no idea I was eligible for such a thing. Now wait the absolute best thing was it was FREE. Great website and great development.
Date published: 2022-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Site was very user friendly. I was guided every step. This is my 2nd year using this site and I love it!!!
Date published: 2022-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is such an easy way to file taxes. Thank you!!
Date published: 2022-05-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It went well. Didn't expect the increase in price for State income tax fileing.
Date published: 2022-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Filing was very easy with Freetaxusa. I will use this one from now on. I love that you can get extra features at a low cost,including tax help throughout the year.
Date published: 2022-05-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was pretty simple. I never filed taxes on my own. I always used a a preparer.
Date published: 2022-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tax filing has never been easier! Love your service! Amazing tax filing software! I love the simplicity of it all! Thank you for providing amazing tax services each year!
Date published: 2022-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been using freetaxusa for several years & I wouldn’t use anything else.
Date published: 2022-05-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Thank you I'm very happy. I wish I had done my taxes months ago , with you!
Date published: 2022-05-20
  • y_2022, m_5, d_23, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_91737, tr_333120
  • loc_en_US, sid_FREETAXUSA_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freetaxusa
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getReviews, method:CLOUD, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Let's Get Started

Footer

Footer sections

© 2002-2022 FreeTaxUSA, a TaxHawk, Inc. owned and operated website - Terms of Use (Updated 11/10/21) | Privacy Statement (Updated 2/1/2022) | Accessibility
This website is partnered with the National Compliance Group to ensure accessibility