Customer Reviews

Reviews provided by Bazaar Voice. Free Tax USA cannot guarantee they are accessible.

Tax Filing is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 358620.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_71624, tr_286996
  • loc_en_US, sid_FREETAXUSA_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freetaxusa
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getAggregateRating, method:CLOUD, 42ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Greatful that it was free and got my return rapidly
Date published: 2021-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well guided and easy to follow The details you go through make you assured that the return was done properly
Date published: 2021-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best tax service I've ever used! I'm a sole proprietor and they make filing my taxes painless and easy!
Date published: 2021-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT SERVICE!!! very easy, I really like the way they explain the rules and their sugestions
Date published: 2021-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Simple and easy and will do it again. And will tell my friends and family bout how great and easy it is.
Date published: 2021-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service
Date published: 2021-09-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not so great Well I put in for my taxes last day of March. I’ve called customer support on multiple occasions to see where my tax return was once end of April rolled around and was never updated and always just told “they are delayed for everyone at the moment.” Now here we are IN SEPTEMBER going on OCTOBER and I have yet to receive my tax return. It’s very upsetting because it was a good little bit of money return for me and was going towards my insurance and stuff like that to keep my life rolling. Now I’m as behind as I have ever been because it has failed to come in despite the countless attempts I’ve done to insure that it did. If someone could help that would be great and change my opinion of this website.
Date published: 2021-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Taxes were done efficiently, little challenging because it was my first time
Date published: 2021-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Service Great and easy way to file taxes and very reasonable costs for state filings and bound copies.
Date published: 2021-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING!! I just didn't know it was this easy now! Incredible! This is my first time filing on line. I will do this every year! I did it all by myself and it took about 20 minutes while at work!
Date published: 2021-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy, Just in Time Service This proved to be less stressful than I thought. I had to file an extension which was handled easily on this platform and was able to complete my taxes on time after the extension with all the necessary boxes and information checked. The platform ensures accuracy, but also covers all of the necessary deductions, etc. They miss nothing and are current with Federal and State Tax laws.
Date published: 2021-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service First time doing my own taxes and very understanding program.
Date published: 2021-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Filing my taxes has never been easier , I love it awesome
Date published: 2021-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helping There software made filling as easy as possible. I did not have a standard filing. They helped me though it with ease. Thanks.
Date published: 2021-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy fast someone to 1alk you through with no hassle I have a awesome experience with FreeUsaTax
Date published: 2021-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Process was easy and quick! Easy to understand. Simple. Questions used simple language. I didn't have unusual items to claim or needed extra forms this year.
Date published: 2021-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tax service. Great service and a great way to get your taxes done.
Date published: 2021-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Great,excellent experience in filling my taxes this year...
Date published: 2021-09-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Stimulus Senior citizen has not received stimulus required by filing federal taxes, why hasn't this site reported my filing.
Date published: 2021-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easiest Tax Return Ever! Easy to use, detailed instructions with pre-filled forms for your particular circumstances makes reading those complicated IRS instructions unnecessary!
Date published: 2021-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Made me feel like I had assistance and a guide Easiest tax filing I have ever done. There is always a hassle of appointment waiting etc etc but here at free text USA it was a fast quick estimate and filing
Date published: 2021-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!!!! It was easy peasy lemon squeezy.... absolutely nothing hard about this site at all...
Date published: 2021-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Filing my taxes has never been so simple. I have used FreeTaxUSA for many years
Date published: 2021-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent and Free I was skeptical at first! But, it is definitely great, fast and easy! Thank you
Date published: 2021-09-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good service I’m happy with the easy service but I’m still waiting for my little refund
Date published: 2021-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EVERYTHING DONE FOR A LOT LESS FILING WAS EASY AND ALL INFORMATION WAS EASY TO ENTER
Date published: 2021-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Filing my texts for first time it was great it couldn’t be any easier
Date published: 2021-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy peasy Easy to understand. Easy to scroll through. No hassle.
Date published: 2021-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and complete tax service. I appreciate having this service to do my kids taxes.
Date published: 2021-09-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great, Easy, Not Complicated Very self explanatory, and customer service always there if you need them.
Date published: 2021-09-21
  • y_2021, m_9, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_71624, tr_286996
  • loc_en_US, sid_FREETAXUSA_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freetaxusa
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getReviews, method:CLOUD, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Let's Get Started

Footer

Footer sections

© 2002-2021 FreeTaxUSA, a TaxHawk, Inc. owned and operated website - Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Accessibility