Customer Reviews

Reviews provided by Bazaar Voice. Free Tax USA cannot guarantee they are accessible.

Tax Filing is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 426020.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_19, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_92120, tr_333900
  • loc_en_US, sid_FREETAXUSA_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freetaxusa
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getAggregateRating, method:CLOUD, 32ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This company is very user friendly and helps you navigate the complex world of taxes. Plus its free and your privacy is a concern so they help. Its top notch
Date published: 2022-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never been easier to file your taxes! My husband did not have time this year to file our taxes so I had to do it. My father suggested I try FreeTaxUSA, I am so glad I did. Easy to follow questions and instructions, tax filing was a breeze.
Date published: 2022-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2022-08-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fees The fee to file state taxes is too expensive. I had to file for 3 separate states and the cost was $45. After paying for 2 states, the remainder should be free.
Date published: 2022-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Peasy Filing your taxes with FreeTaxUSA was the BEST referral I was given. Will definitely use again and recommend to others.
Date published: 2022-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SO FAR, SO GOOD..........I'LL RESERVE MY FINAL JUDGEMENT TILL WHEN I HAVE THE MONEY....AND I SEE THAT I DIDN'T GET ANY HIDDEN COSTS....
Date published: 2022-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great way to prepare tax returns! I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2022-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was always easy now it’s easier
Date published: 2022-08-17
  • y_2022, m_8, d_19, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_92120, tr_333900
  • loc_en_US, sid_FREETAXUSA_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freetaxusa
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getReviews, method:CLOUD, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Let's Get Started

Footer

Footer sections

© 2002-2022 FreeTaxUSA, a TaxHawk, Inc. owned and operated website - Terms of Use (Updated 11/10/21) | Privacy Statement (Updated 2/1/2022) | Accessibility
This website is partnered with the National Compliance Group to ensure accessibility