Customer Reviews

Reviews provided by Bazaar Voice. Free Tax USA cannot guarantee they are accessible.

Tax Filing is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 358978.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_15, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_71715, tr_287263
  • loc_en_US, sid_FREETAXUSA_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freetaxusa
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getAggregateRating, method:CLOUD, 57ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service easy, helpful, great value, appreciate, xxxxxxxxxx
Date published: 2021-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helpful service Very good value. Only wish you did Corporate returns as well.
Date published: 2021-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and Easy! I love using Free Tax USA. It’s always a quick and easy process to file my taxes and everything in the Free Tax USA program works flawlessly. I don’t plan to ever use anything else.
Date published: 2021-10-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very nice Since not computer knowledgeable this was pretty helpful & I would not have been able to do my taxes had it not been easy to follow
Date published: 2021-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Go-To Tax Service For 20 Years FreeTaxUSA is the best self-filing tax service I’ve ever used. Been using them for about 20 years. Way more affordable than the other big names, but even easier to use with no nickel & diming. Will continue to use this site as long as they don’t start getting expensive & greedy like the others of their kind.
Date published: 2021-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A system even a low tech guy like me could follow! I just followed directions…and was able to file my taxes for state and federal in a very timely experience!
Date published: 2021-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use software Software is very easy to understand and use. Been using it for years.
Date published: 2021-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very helpful I had no idea how to prepare my taxes this year. I was missing some forms but your experts were able to solve this problem.
Date published: 2021-10-14
  • y_2021, m_10, d_15, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_71715, tr_287263
  • loc_en_US, sid_FREETAXUSA_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freetaxusa
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getReviews, method:CLOUD, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Let's Get Started

Footer

Footer sections

© 2002-2021 FreeTaxUSA, a TaxHawk, Inc. owned and operated website - Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Accessibility