Customer Reviews

Reviews provided by Bazaar Voice. Free Tax USA cannot guarantee they are accessible.

Tax Filing is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 357645.
  • y_2021, m_7, d_25, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_71366, tr_286279
  • loc_en_US, sid_FREETAXUSA_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freetaxusa
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getAggregateRating, method:CLOUD, 76ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Created I have been using Free tax USA for years as on online tax service. They are Totally thorough when it comes to security check questions. They can even assist in filing your state taxes as well for a small fee. I recommend their services for any one who is looking for quick on time filing and, specifically for fast refunds returns.
Date published: 2021-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service The service is excellent and it’s offering all tools to prepare taxes accurately. Filling my taxes was very easy.
Date published: 2021-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great It was so easy to do and I was happy about the outcome
Date published: 2021-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Straight forward. Easy to follow. Perfect. I found this program after trying two others. Got lost and frustrated with them.
Date published: 2021-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use I was able to do my tax return with easy, step by step instructions.
Date published: 2021-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good
Date published: 2021-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy application This was much easier than I had thought it would be.
Date published: 2021-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Helpful! I will be coming back to this platform to file my taxes. Comprehensive options that shared information with me about filing that I didn't know about. Thank you!
Date published: 2021-07-23
  • y_2021, m_7, d_25, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_71366, tr_286279
  • loc_en_US, sid_FREETAXUSA_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freetaxusa
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getReviews, method:CLOUD, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Let's Get Started

Footer

Footer sections

© 2002-2021 FreeTaxUSA, a TaxHawk, Inc. owned and operated website - Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Accessibility