Customer Reviews

Reviews provided by Bazaar Voice. Free Tax USA cannot guarantee they are accessible.

Tax Filing is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 424789.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_20, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_91716, tr_333073
  • loc_en_US, sid_FREETAXUSA_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freetaxusa
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getAggregateRating, method:CLOUD, 68ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding. Easy-Peasy.
Date published: 2022-05-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The representative that helped through chat was very helpful
Date published: 2022-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super easy & system helps you not make mistakes!!!
Date published: 2022-05-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tax filing was very easy and thorough. The problem is that I still have not received my hard copy.
Date published: 2022-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service It was easy to use and asked all the right questions to get me the best return.
Date published: 2022-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very easy to follow the directions.
Date published: 2022-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yall made it real easy for me cause I had no idea what I was doing. This has been my second time filing taxes so I really have no idea what to do,so I really wanna thank you guys for helping me out,even though I didn't get the money yet but still
Date published: 2022-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very easy process any problems are easily resolved
Date published: 2022-05-19
  • y_2022, m_5, d_20, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_91716, tr_333073
  • loc_en_US, sid_FREETAXUSA_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freetaxusa
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getReviews, method:CLOUD, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Let's Get Started

Footer

Footer sections

© 2002-2022 FreeTaxUSA, a TaxHawk, Inc. owned and operated website - Terms of Use (Updated 11/10/21) | Privacy Statement (Updated 2/1/2022) | Accessibility
This website is partnered with the National Compliance Group to ensure accessibility