Customer Reviews

Reviews provided by Bazaar Voice. Free Tax USA cannot guarantee they are accessible.

Tax Filing is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 360571.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_72197, tr_288374
  • loc_en_US, sid_FREETAXUSA_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freetaxusa
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getAggregateRating, method:CLOUD, 61ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The program is user friendly, easy, very easy.
Date published: 2022-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Filing Taxes is easy with FreeTaxUSA Filing taxes with FreeTaxUSA is easy and even easier for repeat filers.
Date published: 2022-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the convenience of 24 hours/ 7 days a week access to complete your taxes at your pace. Also information carried over for new upcoming year filing.
Date published: 2022-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Overall very easy and far more user friendly than some other tax filing sites! They offer past year filing, too. All without leaving home.
Date published: 2022-01-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Been using FreeTaxUSA for years Simple program makes it simple to file.
Date published: 2022-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The cost is free for federal taxes. State tax I only get a couple of dollars . e.g. I'm only receiving $24 dollars from state taxes and I had to pay $14.99 to file for $24.00.
Date published: 2022-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a reliable place to file taxes with. Easy to follow directions and step by step info. Couldn’t ask for better. Great format
Date published: 2022-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never been easier I used to use HR block but never again. Free Tax has made tax season so fast easy and accurate I will never go back. I highly recommend using Freetax USA..
Date published: 2022-01-24
  • y_2022, m_1, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_72197, tr_288374
  • loc_en_US, sid_FREETAXUSA_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freetaxusa
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getReviews, method:CLOUD, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Let's Get Started

Footer

Footer sections

© 2002-2022 FreeTaxUSA, a TaxHawk, Inc. owned and operated website - Terms of Use (Updated 11/10/21) | Privacy Statement (Updated 1/12/22) | Accessibility
This website is partnered with the National Compliance Group to ensure accessibility