Customer Reviews

Reviews provided by Bazaar Voice. Free Tax USA cannot guarantee they are accessible.

Tax Filing is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 356476.
  • y_2021, m_6, d_12, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_71090, tr_285386
  • loc_en_US, sid_FREETAXUSA_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freetaxusa
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getAggregateRating, method:CLOUD, 160ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2020 tax return detailed and accurate. easy instructions but I hate surveys
Date published: 2021-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME SERVICE!!!! Fast and easy. User friendly. Will share site with all my friends!
Date published: 2021-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing service I am surprised to see how well this website and its quality has been maintained for over years now. I recommend it to everyone, it's so easy to file taxes. Keep it up, guys!
Date published: 2021-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Filing my taxes is confusing as I am self-employed, but on-line help is available.
Date published: 2021-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy. Ui was simple enough for a first timer. Easier than any other e-tax system I have ever worked with. And I've used quite a few.
Date published: 2021-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2020. Tax I did not get an email that my tax had been received by IRS. I sent an email to you and got an email back informing me that both the Fed and State had been accepted. I.really appreciate the customer service!
Date published: 2021-06-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible experience It's been three months and I still don't have my federal refund. No communication on what is going on. First and last time I will use this service.
Date published: 2021-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Impressed again Don’t judge a business by it’s name or ads. Big names aren’t always the best. Some offer basic tax prep than charge a lot
Date published: 2021-06-10
  • y_2021, m_6, d_12, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_71090, tr_285386
  • loc_en_US, sid_FREETAXUSA_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freetaxusa
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getReviews, method:CLOUD, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Let's Get Started

Footer

Footer sections

© 2002-2021 FreeTaxUSA, a TaxHawk, Inc. owned and operated website - Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Accessibility