Customer Reviews

Reviews provided by Bazaar Voice. Free Tax USA cannot guarantee they are accessible.

Tax Filing is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 359528.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_1, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_71833, tr_287695
  • loc_en_US, sid_FREETAXUSA_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freetaxusa
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getAggregateRating, method:CLOUD, 41ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great service Filing my taxes Has been easy . And fast . Thank you
Date published: 2021-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was fast When filled my taxes it was easy and fast I got my money back 21days just like said
Date published: 2021-11-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from My experience, My filing experience was fine, it’s the wait for the return that’s upsetting. I have been waiting since august 9, it is now approaching December and I have no idea as to when my return will arrive. Urge people to not believe that 21 days will be the maximum wait time for returns and wouldn’t expect much from customer support after the fact. You will just be referred to the i.r.s website, which is also no help whatsoever.
Date published: 2021-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Filing my taxes was very easy. The system took me thru all the areas I needed to visit. Having done the same way last year made this year even easier
Date published: 2021-11-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible! Filing my taxes has never been so freaking ridiculous! Didn't know why I ever got info it with him. Never even got my taxes yet This is bullunhj
Date published: 2021-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thank you The program was very helpful and easy to use. It is written for the lay person.
Date published: 2021-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Your site is Extremely Helpful, Relevant & Useful You are to be commended for producing the best tax software I have ever used! I was trained in tax preparation over 30 years ago by H & R Block and have tried many tax softwares since then. FreeTaxUSA is the absolute best - and I appreciate your company so much that I make a point to always use your service to file my State taxes (well worth the small fee) as well as to order a bound copy of my tax returns so that I in some small way continue to support your site financially. I am aware of the expenses involved in building, updating and maintaining software and a website, along with customer support. FreeTaxUSA is exemplary, in every way!
Date published: 2021-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and quick I’ve used freetaxusa for years. Always smooth and easy process. I’ve even converted people to use freetaxusa.
Date published: 2021-11-02
  • y_2021, m_12, d_1, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_71833, tr_287695
  • loc_en_US, sid_FREETAXUSA_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freetaxusa
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getReviews, method:CLOUD, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Let's Get Started

Footer

Footer sections

© 2002-2021 FreeTaxUSA, a TaxHawk, Inc. owned and operated website - Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Accessibility
This website is partnered with the National Compliance Group to ensure accessibility