Customer Reviews

Reviews provided by Bazaar Voice. Free Tax USA cannot guarantee they are accessible.

Tax Filing is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 424644.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_17, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_91668, tr_332976
  • loc_en_US, sid_FREETAXUSA_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freetaxusa
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getAggregateRating, method:CLOUD, 38ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quick and Easy to Understand It's easy to follow the steps FreeTAx USA provides. Hassle Free.
Date published: 2022-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Big FTUSA fan! I love using FreeTaxUSA more than any other self-file service I have tried. The interface, the helpful tips, the overall layout – everything is clear and easy. The price is super fair and for a few years now, it has consistently been a pleasurable experience.
Date published: 2022-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been using Free Tax for years. It's fast and easy and accurate.
Date published: 2022-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very impressed with your website. Amazingly user friendly and quick.
Date published: 2022-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from User friendly and fast.
Date published: 2022-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No other provider makes filing my taxes as simple and clear. Been using FreeTaxUSA for three years starting from when I graduated, and was so worried about filing for the first time. Decided to just check out the site to see how hard it was, and long story should but I recommend it to everyone.
Date published: 2022-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Filing with FreeTaxUSA is great. It's fast, safe, easy to use, and helped to get more money back
Date published: 2022-05-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Tax Probably be able to get track
Date published: 2022-05-16
  • y_2022, m_5, d_17, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_91668, tr_332976
  • loc_en_US, sid_FREETAXUSA_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freetaxusa
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getReviews, method:CLOUD, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Let's Get Started

Footer

Footer sections

© 2002-2022 FreeTaxUSA, a TaxHawk, Inc. owned and operated website - Terms of Use (Updated 11/10/21) | Privacy Statement (Updated 2/1/2022) | Accessibility
This website is partnered with the National Compliance Group to ensure accessibility