Customer Reviews

Reviews provided by Bazaar Voice. Free Tax USA cannot guarantee they are accessible.

Tax Filing is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 357823.
  • y_2021, m_8, d_3, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_71403, tr_286420
  • loc_en_US, sid_FREETAXUSA_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freetaxusa
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getAggregateRating, method:CLOUD, 130ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best! It was the easiest! I'll be doing my taxes here forever!
Date published: 2021-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service The process was simple and fast. Easy to understand and didn't wait long for my answers I needed
Date published: 2021-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Late Tax File Forgot to do my 2020 taxes. Used Freetaxusa and it was quick and easy.
Date published: 2021-08-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Instructional Assistance I always am able to file my taxes easily with this app
Date published: 2021-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes filing taxes easy Reasonable prices and informational website. Answers any questions that arise
Date published: 2021-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enjoyed using! Easy to use and great service. Would recommend for others to use.
Date published: 2021-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy I’ve been doing my own taxes since I was 18 with FreeTaxUSA, and it has always been easy and simple to use and understand. If i need help or have a question I get assistance right away. Better than HnR block. I even got friends to use this website instead of anywhere else.
Date published: 2021-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to understand and quick to ffile Filing my taxes is easy with freetaxusa. I've been using it for almost 10 years and I can go back and view my past returns and they populate the main information from year to year.
Date published: 2021-08-02
  • y_2021, m_8, d_3, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_71403, tr_286420
  • loc_en_US, sid_FREETAXUSA_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freetaxusa
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getReviews, method:CLOUD, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Let's Get Started

Footer

Footer sections

© 2002-2021 FreeTaxUSA, a TaxHawk, Inc. owned and operated website - Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Accessibility