Customer Reviews

Reviews provided by Bazaar Voice. Free Tax USA cannot guarantee they are accessible.

Tax Filing is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 357618.
  • y_2021, m_7, d_23, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_71360, tr_286258
  • loc_en_US, sid_FREETAXUSA_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freetaxusa
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getAggregateRating, method:CLOUD, 100ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Wasn't free Wasn't free like advertise. I wasn't pleased. Didn't understand clearly.
Date published: 2021-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very great service It was so much easier to file my taxes. Thank you so much
Date published: 2021-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EZ and Quick Software is very EZ to use and filing is simple and free.
Date published: 2021-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, and easy. Filling my tax was quick and easy. Would recommend to others.
Date published: 2021-07-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Graet Filing my taxes has never been easier can online with you guys
Date published: 2021-07-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Graet Filing my taxes has never been easier can online with you guys
Date published: 2021-07-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good information Yea filing has never been easier...it was informative
Date published: 2021-07-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Worked great I’m not going to say what you want me to say. So if what I put in the review is what it is.
Date published: 2021-07-22
  • y_2021, m_7, d_23, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_71360, tr_286258
  • loc_en_US, sid_FREETAXUSA_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freetaxusa
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getReviews, method:CLOUD, 1ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Let's Get Started

Footer

Footer sections

© 2002-2021 FreeTaxUSA, a TaxHawk, Inc. owned and operated website - Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Accessibility