Customer Reviews

Reviews provided by Bazaar Voice. Free Tax USA cannot guarantee they are accessible.

Tax Filing is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 359486.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_26, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_71818, tr_287668
  • loc_en_US, sid_FREETAXUSA_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freetaxusa
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getAggregateRating, method:CLOUD, 82ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Filling my taxes with free tax USA was so much easier and convenient! Thank you!
Date published: 2021-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It an excellent service. This is a no brainer since it is directly linked to the government they can look it over fast and get your refund fast. The pricing is great to if your on a tight budget like myself. Its easy to use and they keep your information so that the next years filling is smooth. It's a win win. I tried the others but this one is as good or better. Check it out for yourself, its an excellent service.
Date published: 2021-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No hassles It was a breeze to do my taxes this past year, I’m glad my son told me about this site
Date published: 2021-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Went quite well Went quite well. It’s accepted my return and I am patiently waiting for a deposit!
Date published: 2021-10-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No refund Says refund info is unavailable when I try check on the irs page
Date published: 2021-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from QUICK & EASY It was a horrid experience, "filing my taxes" but using this service almost made filing my taxes less than horrid. Frankly id was in fact very easy and I do like this site.
Date published: 2021-10-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gets better It was simple as always. I also noticed little improvements at each step compared to the prior year.
Date published: 2021-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comprehensive service I found the software to be easy to use and I have used it for several of my tax returns.
Date published: 2021-10-23
  • y_2021, m_10, d_26, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_71818, tr_287668
  • loc_en_US, sid_FREETAXUSA_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freetaxusa
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getReviews, method:CLOUD, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Let's Get Started

Footer

Footer sections

© 2002-2021 FreeTaxUSA, a TaxHawk, Inc. owned and operated website - Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Accessibility