Customer Reviews

Reviews provided by Bazaar Voice. Free Tax USA cannot guarantee they are accessible.

Tax Filing is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 428764.
  • y_2023, m_2, d_1, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_93352, tr_335412
  • loc_en_US, sid_FREETAXUSA_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freetaxusa
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getAggregateRating, method:CLOUD, 33ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Filing taxes never been this easy It’s so easy I do my own taxes with no problem
Date published: 2023-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very quick and easy! Covers everything I need to do and has previous year already loaded.
Date published: 2023-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I have no problem with this software. Easy to understand and to navigate. Won't use anything else. Thank You
Date published: 2023-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tax filing the easy way. Been successfully using freetaxusa.com for years, family & friends are now also loyal users & fans. We all highly recommend this great tax service.
Date published: 2023-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easiest tax application ever I’ve been using free tax for a few years and will continue yo and recommend to everyone.
Date published: 2023-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty Perfect System! FreeTaxUSA is easy to use, taking you step-by-step through the process. I've used it 3 years in a row. Perfect software.
Date published: 2023-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tax filing has never been easier! Two words. Too easy. Been using freetaxusa for 6vyears now I think. Never a problem. It's the only way to file your taxes in my opinion. It's just too easy!
Date published: 2023-01-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tax filing is easy thru FreeTaxusa This program is easy to use. I just wish filing state taxes would cost less.
Date published: 2023-01-31
  • y_2023, m_2, d_1, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_93352, tr_335412
  • loc_en_US, sid_FREETAXUSA_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freetaxusa
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getReviews, method:CLOUD, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Let's Get Started

Footer

Footer sections

© 2002-2023 FreeTaxUSA, a TaxHawk, Inc. owned and operated website - Terms of Use | Privacy Statement (Updated 1/18/2023) | Accessibility
This website is partnered with the National Compliance Group to ensure accessibility