Customer Reviews

Reviews provided by Bazaar Voice. Free Tax USA cannot guarantee they are accessible.

Tax Filing is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 362529.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_27, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_72833, tr_289696
  • loc_en_US, sid_FREETAXUSA_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freetaxusa
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getAggregateRating, method:CLOUD, 101ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have used Free Tax USA since 2013. I have always gotten my money's worth. They keep my records!
Date published: 2022-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The whole process is fast and anything you don't understand; hit the "I" button to get it explained for you. Logging in and out is great and you never lose your place. Great product!
Date published: 2022-01-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Every time I fill out my taxes they make it easier and easier!!
Date published: 2022-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was easy to move through the program and it was a breeze
Date published: 2022-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tax filing so easy! I've used Free Tax USA for many years and recommend it to everyone I know.. I love that it carries prior year information to the current year, makes filing incredibly easy..
Date published: 2022-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A hassle free experience..put in W2 info and it does everything else for you and it can regain previous year taxes as well..love this!!
Date published: 2022-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Your website is fantastic! So easy! Also we like you show last years to compare.
Date published: 2022-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Easy I like that all the information comes forward from the previous year. Easy software.
Date published: 2022-01-26
  • y_2022, m_1, d_27, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_72833, tr_289696
  • loc_en_US, sid_FREETAXUSA_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freetaxusa
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getReviews, method:CLOUD, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Let's Get Started

Footer

Footer sections

© 2002-2022 FreeTaxUSA, a TaxHawk, Inc. owned and operated website - Terms of Use (Updated 11/10/21) | Privacy Statement (Updated 1/12/22) | Accessibility
This website is partnered with the National Compliance Group to ensure accessibility