Customer Reviews

Reviews provided by Bazaar Voice. Free Tax USA cannot guarantee they are accessible.

Tax Filing is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 425479.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_30, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_91946, tr_333533
  • loc_en_US, sid_FREETAXUSA_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freetaxusa
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getAggregateRating, method:CLOUD, 40ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a big help For my taxes I like the way The program helps you every step of the way
Date published: 2022-06-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from FreeTaxUSA has made it very easy for people to file their taxes online with ease. Thank you
Date published: 2022-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FreeTaxUSA Got The Job Done Right! I had difficulties and denials from the IRS with other tax preparer services but using this company, I had a smooth process and no denials. Thank you!!!
Date published: 2022-06-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The only thing that I didn’t like was that you had ti pay for state
Date published: 2022-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am very pleased with the 2021 version of Free tax USA. I give it an A+. I have a small business. It did everything I needed and I was very glad it now does efile with Vermont.state. Freetax USA . TurboTax which I used to use, is being sued by yhe state of Vermont for overcharging customers plus lying it was free.
Date published: 2022-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This year they have not sent me my money. Not happy that is the end of June and still have not received my money. But i do like filling it myself.
Date published: 2022-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2022-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All's well with the content of the app easy to understand
Date published: 2022-06-28
  • y_2022, m_6, d_30, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_91946, tr_333533
  • loc_en_US, sid_FREETAXUSA_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freetaxusa
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getReviews, method:CLOUD, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Let's Get Started

Footer

Footer sections

© 2002-2022 FreeTaxUSA, a TaxHawk, Inc. owned and operated website - Terms of Use (Updated 11/10/21) | Privacy Statement (Updated 2/1/2022) | Accessibility
This website is partnered with the National Compliance Group to ensure accessibility