Customer Reviews

Reviews provided by Bazaar Voice. Free Tax USA cannot guarantee they are accessible.

Tax Filing is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 358516.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_19, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_71595, tr_286921
  • loc_en_US, sid_FREETAXUSA_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freetaxusa
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getAggregateRating, method:CLOUD, 260ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Filing my taxes was easy and the program was easy.
Date published: 2021-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty awesome service
Date published: 2021-09-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great service
Date published: 2021-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Taxes done right!!
Date published: 2021-09-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy and fast First time filing taxes myself and it was very explanatory and easy!
Date published: 2021-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Filing my taxes has never been easier. It took few minutes..
Date published: 2021-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy application I think your system is wonderful and very user friendly.
Date published: 2021-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast and easy to understand Filing my taxes has never been this easy! I will definitely do business here again next year and the future years to come.
Date published: 2021-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent
Date published: 2021-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helpful for students to file tax returns
Date published: 2021-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent service very helped and professional, had no problem files and all questions were answered
Date published: 2021-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from User Friendly and easy My GO TO for personal and LLC..I have recommended this site to countless friends, family and associates.
Date published: 2021-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service It was very easy to file my taxes this year. A family friend recommended you to me.
Date published: 2021-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Experience, easy to navigate. I love this program, anyone can use it, instead of paying some to do their taxes.
Date published: 2021-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service It Was so easy ,step step by step instructions with examples helped alot.
Date published: 2021-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service take you through Step by Step Took me the steps one by one and I couldn't be happier. Thank freetax USA
Date published: 2021-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Simple but thorough It was a relief to be led through all the questions to cover all the possible factors involved. Thanks for the free service.
Date published: 2021-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to follow and understand. Helpful and workable
Date published: 2021-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Very easy and helpful by providing last year's information as a comparison.
Date published: 2021-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2021-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service! Filed all the correct forms and maximized my refund. Relatively easy process! Thanks
Date published: 2021-09-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Hood Well if I get my taxes in a few days will be awesome
Date published: 2021-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from After filing 2 or 3 returns but process was easy I did 8 years of tax returns and at 14.99 for each state and free federal returns it saved me a bunch of money. Every tax is saved for future use.
Date published: 2021-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was great EASY EASY EASY TO USE I like the way they help me out
Date published: 2021-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! I
Date published: 2021-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I fail with you guy every year Filing my taxes this year was easy I'm able to take care of my family and things are done like chores I will be filing with you guys every year and will refer my family to do the same also thank you for the best experience of a lifetime dear government PS from the Angela Watson
Date published: 2021-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great
Date published: 2021-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome service This was by far the easiest to file my taxes.Ive used a few different applications but I really like this one.Thank you!
Date published: 2021-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth process
Date published: 2021-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EXCELLENT SERVICE
Date published: 2021-09-15
  • y_2021, m_9, d_19, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_71595, tr_286921
  • loc_en_US, sid_FREETAXUSA_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freetaxusa
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getReviews, method:CLOUD, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Let's Get Started

Footer

Footer sections

© 2002-2021 FreeTaxUSA, a TaxHawk, Inc. owned and operated website - Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Accessibility