Customer Reviews

Reviews provided by Bazaar Voice. Free Tax USA cannot guarantee they are accessible.

Tax Filing is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 356541.
  • y_2021, m_6, d_13, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_71103, tr_285438
  • loc_en_US, sid_FREETAXUSA_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freetaxusa
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getAggregateRating, method:CLOUD, 67ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to File I have been using FreeTaxUSA for several years. I get instant access to my previous returns and they prefill certain sections which makes it even easier.
Date published: 2021-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use I’ve been using FreeTax for about 5 years. It keeps my information year to year and reminds me to check things. So easy to use
Date published: 2021-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Peasy My accountant did it for me & it was the fastest appointment I’ve ever had.
Date published: 2021-06-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good service Simple and quick was able to complete what had to be done.
Date published: 2021-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dependable Service Super easy software and convenient. I've spent little time completing my taxes. I've been using for years and will continue to use. Not to mention there are no hidden fees or additional costs. What you see is what you get.
Date published: 2021-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Your product takes the labor out of tax filling for its convenience and informative approach.
Date published: 2021-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome service Recommended to anyone. No hastle and the tutorials are very helpful.
Date published: 2021-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to use easy to use and easy to use and easy to use easy to use
Date published: 2021-06-12
  • y_2021, m_6, d_13, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_71103, tr_285438
  • loc_en_US, sid_FREETAXUSA_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freetaxusa
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getReviews, method:CLOUD, 1ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Let's Get Started

Footer

Footer sections

© 2002-2021 FreeTaxUSA, a TaxHawk, Inc. owned and operated website - Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Accessibility