Customer Reviews

Reviews provided by Bazaar Voice. Free Tax USA cannot guarantee they are accessible.

Tax Filing is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 357635.
  • y_2021, m_7, d_24, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_71362, tr_286273
  • loc_en_US, sid_FREETAXUSA_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freetaxusa
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getAggregateRating, method:CLOUD, 65ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use I was able to do my tax return with easy, step by step instructions.
Date published: 2021-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good
Date published: 2021-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy application This was much easier than I had thought it would be.
Date published: 2021-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Helpful! I will be coming back to this platform to file my taxes. Comprehensive options that shared information with me about filing that I didn't know about. Thank you!
Date published: 2021-07-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from ?Where's my refund after I thought I fixed the err still no refund after 3 months I did not get my acknowledgment of receipt from the IRS or the state.
Date published: 2021-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You are amazing I would keep coming to you Filling my taxes much easier than anything thank you
Date published: 2021-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service This is my first time using this service and it was very simple and easy to use!
Date published: 2021-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good Easy not hard would be Ggrr33e22ggstuj job feyujhrh
Date published: 2021-07-23
  • y_2021, m_7, d_24, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_71362, tr_286273
  • loc_en_US, sid_FREETAXUSA_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freetaxusa
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getReviews, method:CLOUD, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Let's Get Started

Footer

Footer sections

© 2002-2021 FreeTaxUSA, a TaxHawk, Inc. owned and operated website - Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Accessibility