Customer Reviews

Reviews provided by Bazaar Voice. Free Tax USA cannot guarantee they are accessible.

Tax Filing is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 425993.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_92116, tr_333877
  • loc_en_US, sid_FREETAXUSA_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freetaxusa
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getAggregateRating, method:CLOUD, 53ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this is a good program ,easy to use .and thanks a lot .
Date published: 2022-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easiest taxes Just followed the instructions & my return was accepted! Took less than 20 min my first time. Just have all your documents with you before starting.
Date published: 2022-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FreeTaxUSA is easy to use. It is thorough and exhaustive in its information gathering. I feel very confident in my return being correct and accurate,
Date published: 2022-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was very easy I have to admit
Date published: 2022-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2022-08-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fast and easy Very easy to use and very informative if you have questions
Date published: 2022-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This website was super easy to use! This is by far the best tax website I’ve used. I especially liked not being charged for some hidden fee at the end!
Date published: 2022-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I highly recommend FreeTaxUSA! I have many, many schedules required, plus an NOL carry forward. FreeTaxUSA made is extremely easy to complete with the clarity I needed along the way. I ABSOLUTELY give this program the Abby Stamp of Approval!!!!
Date published: 2022-08-13
  • y_2022, m_8, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_92116, tr_333877
  • loc_en_US, sid_FREETAXUSA_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freetaxusa
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getReviews, method:CLOUD, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Let's Get Started

Footer

Footer sections

© 2002-2022 FreeTaxUSA, a TaxHawk, Inc. owned and operated website - Terms of Use (Updated 11/10/21) | Privacy Statement (Updated 2/1/2022) | Accessibility
This website is partnered with the National Compliance Group to ensure accessibility