Customer Reviews

Reviews provided by Bazaar Voice. Free Tax USA cannot guarantee they are accessible.

Tax Filing is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 424959.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_27, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_91775, tr_333184
  • loc_en_US, sid_FREETAXUSA_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freetaxusa
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getAggregateRating, method:CLOUD, 37ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy & helpful hints available through out the preparation.
Date published: 2022-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Customer support VERY helpful I was having trouble getting my return accepted by the IRS. On the two occasions that I reached out, I received a useful answer to my questions, which ultimately lead to my returns being accepted. Thank you, A+
Date published: 2022-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience Easy filing It’s a second year I’m using free tax USA for filing my taxes and I find their software easy to use providing for stress free experience I would highly recommend it.
Date published: 2022-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent!! Very easy to use>
Date published: 2022-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have always liked Free Tax USA to help me with my taxes. I have done my children's taxes using this service. Yes, you have to pay something, but it is worth it.
Date published: 2022-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tool for dummies lol! NO ,but really this tool was great and simple to use and follow. I will be filing my own taxes from now on with this site!
Date published: 2022-05-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2022-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from it was very easy to file my taxes this is the first time i have ever done this
Date published: 2022-05-26
  • y_2022, m_5, d_27, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_91775, tr_333184
  • loc_en_US, sid_FREETAXUSA_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freetaxusa
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getReviews, method:CLOUD, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Let's Get Started

Footer

Footer sections

© 2002-2022 FreeTaxUSA, a TaxHawk, Inc. owned and operated website - Terms of Use (Updated 11/10/21) | Privacy Statement (Updated 2/1/2022) | Accessibility
This website is partnered with the National Compliance Group to ensure accessibility