Customer Reviews

Reviews provided by Bazaar Voice. Free Tax USA cannot guarantee they are accessible.

Tax Filing is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 424878.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_24, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_91743, tr_333135
  • loc_en_US, sid_FREETAXUSA_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freetaxusa
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getAggregateRating, method:CLOUD, 36ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like FreeTax USA because it's pretty simple to use. I do wish they would have automated set up where all of the W-2 information is completely filled out when you input a company name. That's my only issue. I have to physically input all the information. Another company I used to use has the automatic fill in once you input the company name. I like the customer chat service and if you really need additional assistance, they are there to help, Monday - Saturday; no Sundays.
Date published: 2022-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes the best of a bad situation!
Date published: 2022-05-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Don't know what to expect I haven't heard anything don't know clueless help
Date published: 2022-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Free Tax USA is the best. I have been using Free Tax USA for the last several years and your service is the best. Free Tax USA makes yearly tax filing simple and easy.
Date published: 2022-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FreeTax USA was easy to understand and get my taxes done.
Date published: 2022-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything was just a click away
Date published: 2022-05-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2022-05-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from FreeTaxUSA helped to file my taxes in compliance with Tax regulations
Date published: 2022-05-23
  • y_2022, m_5, d_24, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_91743, tr_333135
  • loc_en_US, sid_FREETAXUSA_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freetaxusa
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getReviews, method:CLOUD, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Let's Get Started

Footer

Footer sections

© 2002-2022 FreeTaxUSA, a TaxHawk, Inc. owned and operated website - Terms of Use (Updated 11/10/21) | Privacy Statement (Updated 2/1/2022) | Accessibility
This website is partnered with the National Compliance Group to ensure accessibility