Customer Reviews

Reviews provided by Bazaar Voice. Free Tax USA cannot guarantee they are accessible.

Tax Filing is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 425407.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_25, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_91923, tr_333484
  • loc_en_US, sid_FREETAXUSA_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freetaxusa
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getAggregateRating, method:CLOUD, 65ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use TAXFREEUSA is an onlin etax software. Very easy to use and all you have to do is follow the instructions.
Date published: 2022-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As a senior who is ill, I prefer to do as much as possible online and not drive to my closest town an hour away. Preparing my taxes with this system was quite easy and I very pleased with the results.
Date published: 2022-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best! Every year I get done and say to my self "That was easy."
Date published: 2022-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A very easy and cost-efficient process! The process of filing is straightforward. The ease of navigation is very user-friendly. The cost was fair and detailed.
Date published: 2022-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great company Every year I use this platform for my taxes. They have made the process easy. I always get max money on my returns. Thank u free tax USA for making this easy and fancy free.
Date published: 2022-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value! Just as straightforward as other popular filing services (and moreso than some) but much cheaper!
Date published: 2022-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super helpful for graduate student taxes! I used FreeTaxUSA on the recommendation of another grad student who had also had a very frustrating / confusing time trying to file their taxes through TurboTax. I'm paid by a taxable graduate fellowship stipend, not a wage from my university, so I don't receive any of the typical tax forms like a W-2 etc. This site made it easy to accurately report my taxable stipend vs. scholarship vs. award money and was much more straightforward and affordable ($15 to do my state and federal taxes vs. $60-100 with TurboTax).
Date published: 2022-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I don't usually leave reviews but I have to! I've used all the online tax services and I found free tax last year and it's the cheapest with the best quality software. Very easy and simple.
Date published: 2022-06-24
  • y_2022, m_6, d_25, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_91923, tr_333484
  • loc_en_US, sid_FREETAXUSA_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freetaxusa
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getReviews, method:CLOUD, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Let's Get Started

Footer

Footer sections

© 2002-2022 FreeTaxUSA, a TaxHawk, Inc. owned and operated website - Terms of Use (Updated 11/10/21) | Privacy Statement (Updated 2/1/2022) | Accessibility
This website is partnered with the National Compliance Group to ensure accessibility