Customer Reviews

Reviews provided by Bazaar Voice. Free Tax USA cannot guarantee they are accessible.

Tax Filing is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 356652.
  • y_2021, m_6, d_15, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_71127, tr_285525
  • loc_en_US, sid_FREETAXUSA_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freetaxusa
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getAggregateRating, method:CLOUD, 66ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy, Affordable After using Turbo Tax for years FreeTaxUSA has been a wonderful alternative to an already complicated and headache inducing yearly obligation.
Date published: 2021-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grate service Thanks for everything it was very easy and I figured it out on my own
Date published: 2021-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greatest Tx Filing Site Wouldn't go anywhere else to file my taxes. Everything is straight-forward and offers much help.
Date published: 2021-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service I’ve been using this service for over 5 years. I don’t see myself moving to anything new, anytime soon. Keep up the good work!!
Date published: 2021-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Filing taxes from your site is easy and fast. I like how you can file state with your federal.
Date published: 2021-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2020
Date published: 2021-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dependable I file our taxes with FreeTaxUSA every year. Dependable service and easy to file. Highly recommend!!
Date published: 2021-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Experience I had no problems or issues using this service. It is very easy to do taxes on your own and there is help available if it is needed. I will be using this service again in the future.
Date published: 2021-06-14
  • y_2021, m_6, d_15, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_71127, tr_285525
  • loc_en_US, sid_FREETAXUSA_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freetaxusa
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getReviews, method:CLOUD, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Let's Get Started

Footer

Footer sections

© 2002-2021 FreeTaxUSA, a TaxHawk, Inc. owned and operated website - Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Accessibility