Customer Reviews

Reviews provided by Bazaar Voice. Free Tax USA cannot guarantee they are accessible.

Tax Filing is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 359463.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_22, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_71815, tr_287648
  • loc_en_US, sid_FREETAXUSA_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freetaxusa
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getAggregateRating, method:CLOUD, 220ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very easy to use! I would say that filing my taxes has never been easier.
Date published: 2021-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service & fast
Date published: 2021-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service! Good service. Glad to get money back. Will use again.
Date published: 2021-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EFile Success within 2 hours for $6.95 ! I had been trying for days to get my 2020 taxes efiled using turboTax. Kept getting rejected due to incorrect AGI amount for prior year. Rach rejection took a day in turbotax. I had verified that my prior year return had been processed with the AGI I was entering. Took several hours of calling turbo tax to get real person. They were unhelpful and said I had to mail in instead. So with only 1 day left to efile I typed my return into freeTaxUSA. Only took a few minutes. Then efiled again.. it only took an hour to get irs response. Still rejected. Chatted to get help. Only took a couple of minutes. The agent said to try 0 dollars. Irs may not hv updated my prior year AGI amount and left as 0.resubmitted. within the hour got email that was accepted! Thank you freeTaxUSA for an easy to use , rapid response efile system with great customer support at an awesome price!
Date published: 2021-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2021-10-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Worked well. Worked well. Missed a few automated features from other software.
Date published: 2021-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Instructions Easy filing of my complex taxes for several years.
Date published: 2021-10-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sesrvice was good I waited till the last minute; asked a couple questions and they were answered.
Date published: 2021-10-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Confusing Self-employed business in home: Got lost when site switched from main Form 1040 to Attachments then from section to section. Would be okay if employed with one wage.
Date published: 2021-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I didn't even know my taxes were available. It was so easy
Date published: 2021-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Filling out my taxes was easier than I thought it would be. Can't wait for 2021 taxes.
Date published: 2021-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Filing my tax return never been this easy-to-use and easy tool
Date published: 2021-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Easy to Do Taxes Was very easy to just follow the questions and choices.
Date published: 2021-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy-to-use Would never use another service . Tax service is exceptional
Date published: 2021-10-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Filing taxes are easy. I have used this system forany years
Date published: 2021-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, very patient with me
Date published: 2021-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great swrvice Very simple and easy to use I highly recommend freetax USA
Date published: 2021-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best Wow, what a great service for our country, thank you…
Date published: 2021-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome service My very first time Filing my taxes myself. They have been excepted. Waiting to see how the rest turns out.
Date published: 2021-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service It was easy to file business tax paperwork. The answer realtime
Date published: 2021-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2021-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome service! Very pleased. My experience has been excellent and very fast! I’ll definitely be referring everyone I know, that is need of tax services.
Date published: 2021-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple Fast Efficient and Friendly This was the first time I've file taxes in a while, and this website free taxusa.com made it so much easier than ever before. I highly recommend anyone who is either advanced or novice to partake in this very easy and straightforward service. It only took me 20 minutes and I got a lot back on my refund. Thank you free tax usa!!
Date published: 2021-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2021-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2021-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2021-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and fast So easy to file and quick! Explanations and assistance along the way!
Date published: 2021-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth as silk! FreetaxUSA comes through every time. Makes it easy to do myself.
Date published: 2021-10-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Less stressful
Date published: 2021-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Everything was very resourceful and very easy to follow along
Date published: 2021-10-20
  • y_2021, m_10, d_22, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_71815, tr_287648
  • loc_en_US, sid_FREETAXUSA_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freetaxusa
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getReviews, method:CLOUD, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Let's Get Started

Footer

Footer sections

© 2002-2021 FreeTaxUSA, a TaxHawk, Inc. owned and operated website - Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Accessibility