Customer Reviews

Reviews provided by Bazaar Voice. Free Tax USA cannot guarantee they are accessible.

Tax Filing is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 357757.
  • y_2021, m_7, d_30, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_71390, tr_286367
  • loc_en_US, sid_FREETAXUSA_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freetaxusa
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getAggregateRating, method:CLOUD, 41ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kept me updated on tax status
Date published: 2021-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to understand Quick and easy to fill out. I'd recommend it to anybody.
Date published: 2021-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Easy simple for single individual without alot of information to input.
Date published: 2021-07-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from HUGE MISTAKE!!! Filed electronically in March and it took until July for the IRS to let me know that I had claimed RECOVERY REBATE CREDIT and that the amount was computed incorrectly. I did not claim the Recovery Rebate Credit. FreeTax USA reported incorrectly!!
Date published: 2021-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST FOR RESIDENTIAL DAY CARE BUSINESS No other software is useful for residential day care tax incentives. FreeTaxUSA in combination with Tom Copeland's workbooks allowed me to do my taxes and efile online this year
Date published: 2021-07-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good service I filed to receive my stimulus and I never received it. It is now 7/29/2021
Date published: 2021-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Online Tax Prep! Hate filing taxes. FreeTaxUSA takes the pain, confusion, aggravation, and frustration out of it.
Date published: 2021-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service, very informative about the job
Date published: 2021-07-29
  • y_2021, m_7, d_30, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_71390, tr_286367
  • loc_en_US, sid_FREETAXUSA_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freetaxusa
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getReviews, method:CLOUD, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Let's Get Started

Footer

Footer sections

© 2002-2021 FreeTaxUSA, a TaxHawk, Inc. owned and operated website - Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Accessibility