Customer Reviews

Reviews provided by Bazaar Voice. Free Tax USA cannot guarantee they are accessible.

Tax Filing is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 358569.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_22, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_71609, tr_286960
  • loc_en_US, sid_FREETAXUSA_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freetaxusa
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getAggregateRating, method:CLOUD, 81ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and complete tax service. I appreciate having this service to do my kids taxes.
Date published: 2021-09-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great, Easy, Not Complicated Very self explanatory, and customer service always there if you need them.
Date published: 2021-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Filling my taxes was quick and easy. Very satisfied.
Date published: 2021-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2021-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2021-09-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor Filed my taxes, paid my taxes and yet I'm still getting bills from IRS. Thank. Not!!
Date published: 2021-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service My first year filing my own taxes it was so easy thank you
Date published: 2021-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very great service Filling my taxes was easy and fast i like free tax usa
Date published: 2021-09-21
  • y_2021, m_9, d_22, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_71609, tr_286960
  • loc_en_US, sid_FREETAXUSA_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freetaxusa
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getReviews, method:CLOUD, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Let's Get Started

Footer

Footer sections

© 2002-2021 FreeTaxUSA, a TaxHawk, Inc. owned and operated website - Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Accessibility