Customer Reviews

Reviews provided by Bazaar Voice. Free Tax USA cannot guarantee they are accessible.

Tax Filing is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 357835.
  • y_2021, m_8, d_4, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_71405, tr_286430
  • loc_en_US, sid_FREETAXUSA_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freetaxusa
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getAggregateRating, method:CLOUD, 75ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfection Excellent is a term often overused, but in regards to free tax USA I must say excellent!
Date published: 2021-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service very easy to use So simple to use I’ve used this service since 2016
Date published: 2021-08-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quick and Easy! This was the easiest and less strenuous filing ever!
Date published: 2021-08-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Generally clear and complete Glad to be able to do my taxes in this way. very helpful.
Date published: 2021-08-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Slow
Date published: 2021-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Never been easier to file my taxes, just wish they sent reminder emails to do upcoming years taxes. It took me a minute to remember who I used last year.
Date published: 2021-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glad you were there and so easy to use This a very easy and very wonderful experience......
Date published: 2021-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awsome overall This was easy...and i am barely learning how to start and finish task electronically. Thank yall.
Date published: 2021-08-03
  • y_2021, m_8, d_4, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_71405, tr_286430
  • loc_en_US, sid_FREETAXUSA_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freetaxusa
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getReviews, method:CLOUD, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Let's Get Started

Footer

Footer sections

© 2002-2021 FreeTaxUSA, a TaxHawk, Inc. owned and operated website - Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Accessibility