Customer Reviews

Reviews provided by Bazaar Voice. Free Tax USA cannot guarantee they are accessible.

Tax Filing is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 425543.
  • y_2022, m_7, d_5, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_91961, tr_333582
  • loc_en_US, sid_FREETAXUSA_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freetaxusa
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getAggregateRating, method:CLOUD, 40ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It hard to get in to account It sucks to get in account
Date published: 2022-07-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Done with you Follow your program and had to pay back money and received no help from the audit assist i paid for. Have been using you for years but never again.
Date published: 2022-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Very easy to use and affordable fee.
Date published: 2022-07-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Was pretty easy I'll update again once I receive money and green dot card to 5 stars
Date published: 2022-07-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great value! In the past I used another software. They wanted about $200 to file my Federal return. Tried out FreeTaxUSA and found that my taxes were calculated differently (higher through FreeTaxUSA) but I didn't have to pay to file. Net savings was about $50 with FreeTaxUSA. I never figured out why the taxes were calculated differently.
Date published: 2022-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I guys are great but I don't have my refund still Dealing with free taxusa.com was great but the status hasn't changed on the where's my refund app, and I can't get any answers. It just says your refund is still being processed. A refund will be provided when we have one. It's ridiculous but not your guys fault
Date published: 2022-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a Relief! We had so many crazy things happening in March and April we had to file for an extension. Just completed the filing last night (July) and what a relief to have it off our backs! Plus - we're getting a refund. We received word that both Federal and State were accepted within hours of submitting, We'll be using this service from now on.
Date published: 2022-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use and very precise.
Date published: 2022-07-04
  • y_2022, m_7, d_5, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_91961, tr_333582
  • loc_en_US, sid_FREETAXUSA_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freetaxusa
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getReviews, method:CLOUD, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Let's Get Started

Footer

Footer sections

© 2002-2022 FreeTaxUSA, a TaxHawk, Inc. owned and operated website - Terms of Use (Updated 11/10/21) | Privacy Statement (Updated 2/1/2022) | Accessibility
This website is partnered with the National Compliance Group to ensure accessibility