Customer Reviews

Reviews provided by Bazaar Voice. Free Tax USA cannot guarantee they are accessible.

Tax Filing is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 359473.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_23, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_71815, tr_287658
  • loc_en_US, sid_FREETAXUSA_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freetaxusa
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getAggregateRating, method:CLOUD, 54ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So far good service I never done my taxes on this freetax usa..just waiting 2 see refund
Date published: 2021-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Efficient! Easy to follow and mostly intuitive. Glad my taxes are filed right, and relatively quickly!
Date published: 2021-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2021-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved It I never knew it could be so easy to file my taxes. Did them all within an hour and received my refund notification in 2 days.
Date published: 2021-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Serevice Filing Taxes is easy and is not complicate to understand, very quick
Date published: 2021-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service I found using the web site to very easy and uncomplicated. It walks you through each step with explanations for anything you might not understand.
Date published: 2021-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Still here Easier said than done ...still trying to figure out how to track it...
Date published: 2021-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was easy to navigate! Had all of my previous information and it was very affordable.
Date published: 2021-10-21
  • y_2021, m_10, d_23, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_71815, tr_287658
  • loc_en_US, sid_FREETAXUSA_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freetaxusa
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getReviews, method:CLOUD, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Let's Get Started

Footer

Footer sections

© 2002-2021 FreeTaxUSA, a TaxHawk, Inc. owned and operated website - Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Accessibility