Customer Reviews

Reviews provided by Bazaar Voice. Free Tax USA cannot guarantee they are accessible.

Tax Filing is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 360571.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_72197, tr_288374
  • loc_en_US, sid_FREETAXUSA_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freetaxusa
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getAggregateRating, method:CLOUD, 42ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I did not feel that I was helped out with the process of getting the most back from my return.
Date published: 2022-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never Been Easier ! I am simply content and satisfied with FREETAXUSA ! I do not sweat TAX TIME Anymore thanks to this service ! My refund comes much quicker now that I file through FreeTaxUSA !
Date published: 2022-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick clear and easy.
Date published: 2022-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love FreeTaxUSA! it is so easy and user friendly
Date published: 2022-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easiest process ever!!! This is so simple and affordable. Everyone needs to switch to freetaxusa!
Date published: 2022-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy and so helpful. Thank you.
Date published: 2022-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was super easy. I was done in less than 20 minutes.
Date published: 2022-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2022-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Big fan Super easy to use. No problems last year (hopefully no problems this year)!
Date published: 2022-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tax filing was easy and quick. I used them for several years. Its quick and easy.
Date published: 2022-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2022-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast and easy.
Date published: 2022-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2022-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super easy and convenient!
Date published: 2022-01-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is so easy every year because my information is mostly already there.. Saves so much time
Date published: 2022-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent user friendly Tax preparation Very easy to understand. Walks you thru everything you need to look at.
Date published: 2022-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! Quick and easy...mine is just a simple return, single member of household with no dependents/deductions. Very easy guide to follow!
Date published: 2022-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super easy to file with I've been using FreeTaxUSA for the last two or three filings. It is always super easy. Excellent service.
Date published: 2022-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy filing It was very easy to file with your system. It took me step by step until the end and you didn't charge me a price that was above what you said it would be.
Date published: 2022-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Since using FreeTaxUSA my taxes are done in record time with suchh ease.
Date published: 2022-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good tax filing experience. Really detailed!
Date published: 2022-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Its was great to get my taxes done fast !
Date published: 2022-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Done in thirty minutes! You can't go wrong with freetaxusa! Over the years I have used multiple tax companies. None compare to freetaxusa; ACCURATE, quick & simple!
Date published: 2022-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Piece of cake!! Very easy and thorough
Date published: 2022-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy very inexpensive way to file your taxes.
Date published: 2022-01-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tax filing Great tax filing tool. I have used for many years. This is the first year I didn't have to file a state return because of income limits, however Freetaxusa would not just let me file the federal return. I had to pay the cost for the state return in order to e-file my federal return. I will have to find another tax filing resource for next year.
Date published: 2022-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like that you can question every lune Very secure year after year
Date published: 2022-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was so easy and understandabile!
Date published: 2022-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is very easy if you are doing it on your own...
Date published: 2022-01-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy process, I used it last year, so it carried over necessary info to make it a smooth process
Date published: 2022-01-24
  • y_2022, m_1, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_72197, tr_288374
  • loc_en_US, sid_FREETAXUSA_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freetaxusa
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getReviews, method:CLOUD, 1ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Let's Get Started

Footer

Footer sections

© 2002-2022 FreeTaxUSA, a TaxHawk, Inc. owned and operated website - Terms of Use (Updated 11/10/21) | Privacy Statement (Updated 1/12/22) | Accessibility
This website is partnered with the National Compliance Group to ensure accessibility