Customer Reviews

Reviews provided by Bazaar Voice. Free Tax USA cannot guarantee they are accessible.

Tax Filing is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 424838.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_22, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_91730, tr_333108
  • loc_en_US, sid_FREETAXUSA_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freetaxusa
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getAggregateRating, method:CLOUD, 62ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2022-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the small icons where you click and gives you all the explanation you need. Simple to read and understand. Excellent prize with many options for extra assistance. I would recommend it to everybody. I have used other sites but this is the best. Thank you for a great website to do your taxes
Date published: 2022-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to follow instructions to complete the process
Date published: 2022-05-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It's been 25 day's and I still haven't received my 3rd stimulus $1400 green dot card. When I check get my payment, it says still processing
Date published: 2022-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I'm still waiting and it's been over 21days and I still haven't gotten my refund yet and it's directed deposit
Date published: 2022-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2022-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2022-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tax filing was very easy. I've been using Free Tax USA for years now. It's quick and easy all the information is in the program. I would recommend just trying it out once. See if you like it.
Date published: 2022-05-21
  • y_2022, m_5, d_22, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_91730, tr_333108
  • loc_en_US, sid_FREETAXUSA_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freetaxusa
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getReviews, method:CLOUD, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Let's Get Started

Footer

Footer sections

© 2002-2022 FreeTaxUSA, a TaxHawk, Inc. owned and operated website - Terms of Use (Updated 11/10/21) | Privacy Statement (Updated 2/1/2022) | Accessibility
This website is partnered with the National Compliance Group to ensure accessibility