Customer Reviews

Reviews provided by Bazaar Voice. Free Tax USA cannot guarantee they are accessible.

Tax Filing is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 357789.
  • y_2021, m_8, d_1, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_71397, tr_286392
  • loc_en_US, sid_FREETAXUSA_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freetaxusa
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getAggregateRating, method:CLOUD, 71ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Forms I was not given the choice to use Schedule B to determine whether I had a higher amount of numerical number of deductions rather than what the IRS determined.
Date published: 2021-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great help for the community They are so helpful and easy. I will tell my friends
Date published: 2021-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great app and service Filing my taxes was simple it's never been so easy
Date published: 2021-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent First time user.. incredibly simple for anyone to use. Strongly recommend
Date published: 2021-07-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Difficult to move page to page. Difficult to pinned down cars 4 fed rejection. Self-selected pin number of digits different from fed pin.
Date published: 2021-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to Follow I am not intimidated to do my own taxes, very happy
Date published: 2021-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service!
Date published: 2021-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Free! Easier to understand than turbo tax and free!! I was skeptical, but no longer.
Date published: 2021-07-31
  • y_2021, m_8, d_1, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_71397, tr_286392
  • loc_en_US, sid_FREETAXUSA_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freetaxusa
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getReviews, method:CLOUD, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Let's Get Started

Footer

Footer sections

© 2002-2021 FreeTaxUSA, a TaxHawk, Inc. owned and operated website - Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Accessibility