Customer Reviews

Reviews provided by Bazaar Voice. Free Tax USA cannot guarantee they are accessible.

Tax Filing is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 427353.
  • y_2023, m_1, d_27, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_92521, tr_334832
  • loc_en_US, sid_FREETAXUSA_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freetaxusa
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getAggregateRating, method:CLOUD, 408ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very convenient and simple Why pay others when this simple and accurate process is there for you
Date published: 2023-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tax filing made easy They make filing your taxes very easy and help you get everything that you are In entitle to and deduction you might over look.
Date published: 2023-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast, easy, and free Was just as fast and easy as TurboTax without the $$$. As expected I just took the standard deduction, we don't have a business or do anything weird. Just basic W2s. Was free for federal, and only cost 15 bucks to file my state.
Date published: 2023-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great and easy way to file your own taxes. Best experience with a tax filing website ever. Affordable options and great assistance from the support people.
Date published: 2023-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great and easy online Tax Service! I was nervous trying out a new online Tax Service, everything was super easy and helpful I will defiantly be utilizing this service for years to come
Date published: 2023-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple process I like the set up as it guides the process to ensure you don't miss anything.
Date published: 2023-01-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Tax filing rating It was not as good as I was hoping. I originally filed with you and my refund was supposed to be 1470 and then it got rejected because I forgot to enter my 1095a information. So I amended my return and entered the 1095 information and now I am only getting 70$ back,which doesn’t make sense because I have had the same AGI for countless years in the past and have always gotten around 1400 and you had no explicable reason as to why I was only getting 70$ back after amending my return. So I will just be taking it up with the IRS seeing how nobody on your end seems to want or be able to help me out with this problem.
Date published: 2023-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick & easy This was my first time using FreeTaxUSA. It was so easy, quick & best of all - free!
Date published: 2023-01-25
  • y_2023, m_1, d_27, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_92521, tr_334832
  • loc_en_US, sid_FREETAXUSA_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freetaxusa
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getReviews, method:CLOUD, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Let's Get Started

Footer

Footer sections

© 2002-2023 FreeTaxUSA, a TaxHawk, Inc. owned and operated website - Terms of Use | Privacy Statement (Updated 1/18/2023) | Accessibility
This website is partnered with the National Compliance Group to ensure accessibility