Customer Reviews

Reviews provided by Bazaar Voice. Free Tax USA cannot guarantee they are accessible.

Tax Filing is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 359337.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_71790, tr_287547
  • loc_en_US, sid_FREETAXUSA_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freetaxusa
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getAggregateRating, method:CLOUD, 43ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Takes the stress out of doing your taxes This is my second year with them and I plan to use them next year and the next.
Date published: 2021-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to use Easy to use and understand. Like the way it keeps up with past filings!
Date published: 2021-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Marvelous Service I had several questions again this year. As in the past, I received excellent help from the staff so that I could finish our taxes on time. Blessings on all of you are FreeTaxUSA.
Date published: 2021-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2021-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from gteat experience i use rhis site every year and love the way it shows the areas i used last year sa reminder
Date published: 2021-10-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fast, Simple and Great! The whole process was easy and when I did not have all of my information to file on time, FreeTaxUSA helped me file an extension. This is my 4th year using the program and I will be using it again next year!
Date published: 2021-10-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Never received them I've been wait for my taxes for some time now. I don't know what happened or why? I did receive my card but never the deposit.
Date published: 2021-10-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Third time using. Still impressed. Good service. I am impressed. Will return next year
Date published: 2021-10-18
  • y_2021, m_10, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_71790, tr_287547
  • loc_en_US, sid_FREETAXUSA_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freetaxusa
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getReviews, method:CLOUD, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Let's Get Started

Footer

Footer sections

© 2002-2021 FreeTaxUSA, a TaxHawk, Inc. owned and operated website - Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Accessibility