Customer Reviews

Reviews provided by Bazaar Voice. Free Tax USA cannot guarantee they are accessible.

Tax Filing is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 359463.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_22, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_71815, tr_287648
  • loc_en_US, sid_FREETAXUSA_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freetaxusa
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getAggregateRating, method:CLOUD, 110ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Easy to Use, better than expected! This website does better than the actual physical places more popular tax companys. Got biggest refund without the hassle or nonsense. This is a great website and , so dependable for filing tax returns. Keep it up FreeTaxUSA
Date published: 2021-10-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Service Filling my taxes has never been easier. Even better than TurboTax
Date published: 2021-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OUTSTANDINBG APPLICATION I HAVE USED TURBOTAX FOR YEARS, NEVER AGAIN AFTER THE EASE OF THIS COMPANY.
Date published: 2021-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Made filing my taxes a pleasure. Was able to handle my small business filing with aplomb.
Date published: 2021-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Services I love this system!!!! It's so easier and user friendly. It walks you through all the possibilities and has wonderful references when you have questions.
Date published: 2021-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a great site. Very convenient and easy to follow.
Date published: 2021-10-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good service Filing my taxes was easy. I was prompted from one page to the next. Unfortunately, I did not have all the info, but I am working on this right now.
Date published: 2021-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Filing my taxes was so easy and cost free. Thank you for your service.
Date published: 2021-10-21
  • y_2021, m_10, d_22, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_71815, tr_287648
  • loc_en_US, sid_FREETAXUSA_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freetaxusa
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getReviews, method:CLOUD, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Let's Get Started

Footer

Footer sections

© 2002-2021 FreeTaxUSA, a TaxHawk, Inc. owned and operated website - Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Accessibility