Customer Reviews

Reviews provided by Bazaar Voice. Free Tax USA cannot guarantee they are accessible.

Tax Filing is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 424501.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_15, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_91634, tr_332867
  • loc_en_US, sid_FREETAXUSA_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freetaxusa
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getAggregateRating, method:CLOUD, 39ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very easy to use and explained anything I didn’t understand.
Date published: 2022-05-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The "free" state return I had to pay for, many deductions both personal and business there were no questions about and seemed very difficult to plug in anywhere, even though I knew they were legitimate ones I claim every year, so I can't imagine that would be an advantage (especially for those who don't know everything they can claim) over other more thorough and easier to navigate programs
Date published: 2022-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is so easy to use and I would never do my taxes any other way
Date published: 2022-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thank you... You all have been a blessing in disguise.
Date published: 2022-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Confident. I think I started with FTUSA when I was living overseas 2008, and I needed a way to file that didn't involve a 7 hour trip to an embassy. I don't think they were even offering state filing back then. I have used them since, and I have always felt confident that my filing was accurate.
Date published: 2022-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice application every year I’ve used it.
Date published: 2022-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I dread tax time but, FreetaxUSA makes the process more bearable for me.
Date published: 2022-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I appreciate the FreeTaxUSA app! I have been using FreeTaxUSA for a while now. I feel as if they check to make sure I'm thinking about everything I need to enter. I used the assist with questions this last time. I probably should have asked more questions, but I'm glad it was there to help me. I also like that the app figures out the math for me. I find out immediately how much I owe or how much I will be refunded. It also helped me correct a return when I left something out last year.
Date published: 2022-05-14
  • y_2022, m_5, d_15, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_91634, tr_332867
  • loc_en_US, sid_FREETAXUSA_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freetaxusa
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getReviews, method:CLOUD, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Let's Get Started

Footer

Footer sections

© 2002-2022 FreeTaxUSA, a TaxHawk, Inc. owned and operated website - Terms of Use (Updated 11/10/21) | Privacy Statement (Updated 2/1/2022) | Accessibility
This website is partnered with the National Compliance Group to ensure accessibility