Customer Reviews

Reviews provided by Bazaar Voice. Free Tax USA cannot guarantee they are accessible.

Tax Filing is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 425530.
  • y_2022, m_7, d_4, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_91959, tr_333571
  • loc_en_US, sid_FREETAXUSA_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freetaxusa
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getAggregateRating, method:CLOUD, 192ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Seems to have everything. I needed to know if I could file for money paid to SS for Medicare. Saw nothing on the subject.
Date published: 2022-07-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The easiest file, for a basic return Ever! As long as everything is straight forward, easy peasey, however, this year, my status disappeared from " where's my refund" now waiting at least 21 days to find out what the issue is.
Date published: 2022-07-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy taxes Step by step you won't believe how fast you can prepare and file your tax return
Date published: 2022-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The website made following my taxes comfortable and easy to understand. Any questions that arose I was able to click on something in order to find out an answer to any of my queries.
Date published: 2022-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy as 123 Free Tax USA is the place to be
Date published: 2022-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from tax filing is so easy with this this is my first time using freetax USA and it has never been easier for me just had to answer what was basically already in my tax file and it also guides you/ help you figure out where certain stuff are/located in your file. It was also fast and the IRS responds quickly with your tax return.
Date published: 2022-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Free Tax USA makes filing your taxes so easy it’s almost fun!!! Free tax USA make it easy for a normal everyday person like myself to do one’s own taxes!!! It’s a no brainer it takes you step by step through filing out the forms by telling you exactly where to put what amounts! I bet my 7 year old could do it!
Date published: 2022-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Federal and state taxes I really enjoyed (Can't believe I would ever be saying this)having freetaxusa help me I was feeling a little stressed I did not make much money last year and was hoping that I would not have to pay but to my surprise tax USA got me a great refund. I would recommend free tax USA these people are the best made it easy and quick thank you free tax USA
Date published: 2022-07-02
  • y_2022, m_7, d_4, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_91959, tr_333571
  • loc_en_US, sid_FREETAXUSA_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freetaxusa
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getReviews, method:CLOUD, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Let's Get Started

Footer

Footer sections

© 2002-2022 FreeTaxUSA, a TaxHawk, Inc. owned and operated website - Terms of Use (Updated 11/10/21) | Privacy Statement (Updated 2/1/2022) | Accessibility
This website is partnered with the National Compliance Group to ensure accessibility