Customer Reviews

Reviews provided by Bazaar Voice. Free Tax USA cannot guarantee they are accessible.

Tax Filing is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 358498.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_71591, tr_286907
  • loc_en_US, sid_FREETAXUSA_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freetaxusa
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getAggregateRating, method:CLOUD, 91ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good
Date published: 2021-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to File!! Filing my taxes through freetaxusa.com was easy and fast!!!
Date published: 2021-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service. Easy to use. FreeTaxUSA was thoughtful of slow people. Easy to follow directions.
Date published: 2021-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love that it's FREE and it works I was dreading doing my taxes this year so I filed for an extension so I'd have more time to get everything in order. Once I started using FreeTaxUSA, I realized I was stressed for nothing. It was so easy to input and you're basically walked through everything which was perfect because I'm not a tax professional.
Date published: 2021-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and thorough! I used to do dread doing my tax returns every year, and it would take sooooo long, but FreeTaxUSA makes is so easy and quick, it's no big deal!
Date published: 2021-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stress Reliever!! I hadn't filed my own taxes since the 70s and was petrified to take it on now since COVID closed many support organizations' services. So, the pile stayed on my desk for 7 months while I procrastinated. Finally, I bit the bullet and went to .gov searching for free support. I found it here at FreeTaxUSA! OMGOSH, after several hours that included searching for documents I needed, I clicked: "Yes, I'm sure I want to submit!" The process was easy, mistake proof, and led me through each step. I didn't need to worry about being logged out while I calculated mileage for medical trips, etc. like a lot of sites do. FreeTaxUSA is definitely the solution if you are not confident of your abilities to do your own taxes. I'm a believer and will be a return customer early in 2022!
Date published: 2021-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy service
Date published: 2021-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Very quick and easy to use Never been easier love everything about the website
Date published: 2021-09-17
  • y_2021, m_9, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_71591, tr_286907
  • loc_en_US, sid_FREETAXUSA_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freetaxusa
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getReviews, method:CLOUD, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Let's Get Started

Footer

Footer sections

© 2002-2021 FreeTaxUSA, a TaxHawk, Inc. owned and operated website - Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Accessibility