Customer Reviews

Reviews provided by Bazaar Voice. Free Tax USA cannot guarantee they are accessible.

Tax Filing is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 425997.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_92117, tr_333880
  • loc_en_US, sid_FREETAXUSA_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freetaxusa
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getAggregateRating, method:CLOUD, 65ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never dread doing my taxes with USA I've never had any problem doing my taxes when you're doing them if you mess up on something it'll come back and tell you you did and show you how to correct it love it been using it for years
Date published: 2022-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easiest safest way to file I like the year over year comparison.
Date published: 2022-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really easy and priced right!
Date published: 2022-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this is a good program ,easy to use .and thanks a lot .
Date published: 2022-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easiest taxes Just followed the instructions & my return was accepted! Took less than 20 min my first time. Just have all your documents with you before starting.
Date published: 2022-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FreeTaxUSA is easy to use. It is thorough and exhaustive in its information gathering. I feel very confident in my return being correct and accurate,
Date published: 2022-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was very easy I have to admit
Date published: 2022-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2022-08-15
  • y_2022, m_8, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_92117, tr_333880
  • loc_en_US, sid_FREETAXUSA_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freetaxusa
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getReviews, method:CLOUD, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Let's Get Started

Footer

Footer sections

© 2002-2022 FreeTaxUSA, a TaxHawk, Inc. owned and operated website - Terms of Use (Updated 11/10/21) | Privacy Statement (Updated 2/1/2022) | Accessibility
This website is partnered with the National Compliance Group to ensure accessibility