Customer Reviews

Reviews provided by Bazaar Voice. Free Tax USA cannot guarantee they are accessible.

Tax Filing is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 425384.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_24, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_91913, tr_333471
  • loc_en_US, sid_FREETAXUSA_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freetaxusa
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getAggregateRating, method:CLOUD, 40ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very satisfied I have been using free tax USA for four years now with no problems. It’s like you’re taken by the hand from one step to the next. It saves all your data and it’s so practical and convenient.
Date published: 2022-06-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to follow This was simple and the prompts great
Date published: 2022-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You provide excellent service for all levels,irrespective of the socioeconomic divide. Your customer care is very legendary. Your forms are easy to follow. I receive my credit super fast.
Date published: 2022-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better Than TaxAct or TurboTax I chose to pay for a little extra, however, besides having to pay for state filing, I'm so happy to not get ripped off! These days it really matters!
Date published: 2022-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from doing my taxes on here was so easy this website really optimized my return so i could get the most money back and it was simple and easy to navigate. thank you free tax usa!
Date published: 2022-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good site for tax prep Very thorough tax advice and preparation. The suggestions along the way were very helpful. Will certainly use again.
Date published: 2022-06-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2022-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It worked great
Date published: 2022-06-23
  • y_2022, m_6, d_24, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_91913, tr_333471
  • loc_en_US, sid_FREETAXUSA_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freetaxusa
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getReviews, method:CLOUD, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Let's Get Started

Footer

Footer sections

© 2002-2022 FreeTaxUSA, a TaxHawk, Inc. owned and operated website - Terms of Use (Updated 11/10/21) | Privacy Statement (Updated 2/1/2022) | Accessibility
This website is partnered with the National Compliance Group to ensure accessibility