Customer Reviews

Reviews provided by Bazaar Voice. Free Tax USA cannot guarantee they are accessible.

Tax Filing is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 356864.
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_71166, tr_285698
  • loc_en_US, sid_FREETAXUSA_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freetaxusa
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getAggregateRating, method:CLOUD, 110ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2021-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super simple!! Filing my taxes this year was so simple, freetax USA was so step by step and simple!! Definitely recommend to
Date published: 2021-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Web site I've used FreeTaxUSA for several years now, and it's been very easy to use.
Date published: 2021-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and very helpful. FreeTaxUSA makes it easier for me to file my income tax.
Date published: 2021-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So helpful I was nervous about filling over the Internet. They made it so easy and were so helpful I think this is how I’m going to file my taxes all the time.
Date published: 2021-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked well for me ... finally, once I put aside my "mental block".
Date published: 2021-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2021-06-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Repetition Over and over sending back to questions already answered. Annoying.
Date published: 2021-06-17
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_71166, tr_285698
  • loc_en_US, sid_FREETAXUSA_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freetaxusa
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getReviews, method:CLOUD, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Let's Get Started

Footer

Footer sections

© 2002-2021 FreeTaxUSA, a TaxHawk, Inc. owned and operated website - Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Accessibility