Customer Reviews

Reviews provided by Bazaar Voice. Free Tax USA cannot guarantee they are accessible.

Tax Filing is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 358456.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_71584, tr_286872
  • loc_en_US, sid_FREETAXUSA_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freetaxusa
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getAggregateRating, method:CLOUD, 48ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from User Friendly and easy My GO TO for personal and LLC..I have recommended this site to countless friends, family and associates.
Date published: 2021-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service It was very easy to file my taxes this year. A family friend recommended you to me.
Date published: 2021-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Experience, easy to navigate. I love this program, anyone can use it, instead of paying some to do their taxes.
Date published: 2021-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service It Was so easy ,step step by step instructions with examples helped alot.
Date published: 2021-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service take you through Step by Step Took me the steps one by one and I couldn't be happier. Thank freetax USA
Date published: 2021-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Simple but thorough It was a relief to be led through all the questions to cover all the possible factors involved. Thanks for the free service.
Date published: 2021-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to follow and understand. Helpful and workable
Date published: 2021-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Very easy and helpful by providing last year's information as a comparison.
Date published: 2021-09-15
  • y_2021, m_9, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_71584, tr_286872
  • loc_en_US, sid_FREETAXUSA_TAX_FILING, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_freetaxusa
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-2.2.0.4
  • getReviews, method:CLOUD, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Let's Get Started

Footer

Footer sections

© 2002-2021 FreeTaxUSA, a TaxHawk, Inc. owned and operated website - Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Accessibility